My Birthday Treat 2011

February 14, 2011 at 10:02 pm Leave a comment

I didn’t have any plan for my birthday this year like before. But the Lord gave me many surprises and I had a very Happy Birthday week…… TYJ!

Close friends invited us for dinner:

Joseph had turkey and I had shrimp. And…..

cheese with cherry and chocolate sauce! I didn’t eat it all by myself though.

Sweet friend who owns gift shop gave a big valentine bear. The small one is the one that she gave last year. It has music but we took battery out as the music continues for long time “Only you……..”

Joseph took me out for dinner. He had chicken and I had shrimp again, it was very good!

And this:

Brethren from other area were visiting.  One of them used to be a chef in France and made French chicken for my birthday. It was very nice!

Thank you so much for all your birthday wishes!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Snow! More Treat!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Recent Posts


